Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Exposure League

The Exposure League

Executive Team

Commissioner- Ledell Richardson

Email: info@thenblus.com

Deputy Commissioner- David Hutchinson

Email: dhutchinson@thenblus.com

President of International Basketball Operations- Kevin Williams Sr.

kwilliams@nblnow.com

Director of Business Operations- Danni Espling

despling@nblnow.com

Director of Sales- Cathy Gumbiner

cgumbiner@nblnow.com

Director of Marketing and Branding Alex Banks

abanks@nblnow.com

Hall of Fame Financial Conference Director- Corey Williams

cwilliams@nblnow.com

First Premier Credit Conference Director- Thomas Williams

twilliams@nblnow.com

National Director of Scouting- Will Campbell

wcampbell@nblnow.com