Sunday, November 28, 2021

The Exposure League

The Exposure League

Executive Team

Commissioner- Ledell Richardson


Deputy Commissioner- David Hutchinson


President of International Basketball Operations- Kevin Williams Sr.

Director of Business Operations- Danni Espling

Director of Sales- Cathy Gumbiner

Director of Marketing and Branding Alex Banks

Hall of Fame Financial Conference Director- Corey Williams

First Premier Credit Conference Director- Thomas Williams

National Director of Scouting- Will Campbell